Sri Lanka and Indian Team Squads for Sri Lanka tour of India 2014 November

India Squad
V Kohli*, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, DS Kulkarni, A Mishra, AR Patel, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, WP Saha†, I Sharma, M Vijay, UT Yadav

Sri Lanka Squad
AD Mathews*, PC de Silva, N Dickwella†, TM Dilshan, PLS Gamage, DPMD Jayawardene, S Randiv, KMDN Kulasekara, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, WU Tharanga

Search terms
India, Sri Lanka, India vs Sri Lanka, Team Squads, Team players profiles, Ind vs SL, SL vs Ind, ind vs sl, sl vs ind, cricket, India team squad 2014, sri lanka team squad 2014 for india tour.

TV Channels broadcasting India vs Sri Lanka 2014 Live - Live Streaming TV Channels

Cuttack will host the opening match of the hastily-arranged ODI series between India and Sri Lanka on November 2 after the West Indies‘ stunning pullout over a pay dispute.

The schedule of the series was tweeted by the official Twitter handle of Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Ranchi will host the fifth and final ODI on November 16.

“Ahmedabad, Hyderabad and Kolkata will host the second, third and fourth ODIs on November 6, 9 and 13.

The Sri Lanka team will begin the tour in Mumbai on October 30 with a practice game against India A at Brabourne Stadium. They will be back in Colombo on November 18,” the website reported.

TV Channels Broadcasting India vs Sri Lanka 2014 Live Streaming


Live Broadcasting TV Channals

India Star Sports, DD Sports and National
Middle East Orbit Show Network
Canada CBN and Cricket Plus
USA Willow TV, Direct TV
Caribbean Ten Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports
UAE OSN Network
South Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super , PTV Sprots
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
Sri Lanka CSN Network

SRI LANKA vs INDIA Live Streaming TV Channels List

Explore Here official online websites for Ind vs SL ODI Series 2014 live streaming :
  • & (in Pakistan only)
  • (in India only)
  • (in Pakistan only)
  • (North America)
  • (Willow tv free official subscription via Youtube)
Top Searches:
India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, India vs Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka vs India, India, Sri Lanka, Live Streaming, Live Broadcasting, TV Channels, Sri Lanka tour of India 2014, Sri Lanka in India 2014,

Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights 30 October 2014

Pakistan vs Australia Day 1 Highlights 2nd Test – 2014 – 30 October. PAK v AUS Highlights 2nd Test Day 1 in Abu Dhabi. Watch Australia Tour of UAE series Cricket Highlights.

Links will be updated after the match. stay tuned.

Adelaide Strikers Team Squad 2014-15 - KFC T20 Big Bash League - BBL 4

Adelaide Strikers
Adelaide Strikers have been one of the Big Bash League’s underperforming teams in the first two editions of the competition, finishing sixth and fifth to miss out on the finals in both seasons.

Captained by South African off-spinner Johan Botha, the Strikers will look to the likes of English T20 specialist Alex Hales, Callum Ferguson, Phil Hughes and Shaun Tait to climb into the top four this season.

Adelaide Strikers squad
Michael Neser, Craig Simmons, Tim Ludeman, Trent Lawford, Jono Dean, Adam Zampa, Phillip Hughes, Brad Hodge, Ben Laughlin, Travis Head, Gary Putland, Shaun Tait, Kane Richardson, Kieron Pollard, Chadd Sayers.

More Links

Search Items:
Adelaide Strikers - Team Profile, Adelaide Strikers - Big Bash League, Adelaide Strikers - South Australia, Team - Adelaide Strikers, Adelaide Strikers Squad | Big Bash League, 2014/15, Adelaide Strikers Team Squad, Players for Big Bash T20 2014-15, Adelaide Strikers Squad for T20 Big Bash League 2014-15,Adelaide Strikers Squads in Big Bash League 2014, Adelaide Strikers - Big Bash League - KFC T20 Big Bash League


Brisbane Heat Team Squad 2014/15 - KFC T20 Big Bash League - BBL 04

Brisbane Heat
Brisbane Heat enter this 2013/14 Big Bash League season as defending champions, having shocked Perth Scorchers at the WACA Ground in the final.

Coached by now-Australian coach Darren Lehmann, the Heat were mediocre for the majority of the season before turning the corner late and roaring through the finals series.

Brisbane Heat will again boast in impressive roster with the likes of Dan Christian, Mitchell Johnson, Shane Watson, Daniel

Brisbane Heat squad
James Hopes (c), Nathan Reardon, Mark Steketee, Ryan Duffield, James Peirson, Cameron Gannon, Chris Lynn, Ben Cutting, Dan Christian, Alister McDermott, Nick Buchanan, Joe Burns, Shane Watson, Daniel Vettori, Peter Forrest, Mitchell Johnson.

More Links

Search Items:
The Team - Brisbane Heat - Big Bash League, Team Profile - Brisbane Heat - Big Bash League, Brisbane Heat Squad 2014 | BBLT20 2014/15, Brisbane Heat Squad 2014-15, Brisbane Heat Squad | Big Bash League, 2014/15 | Cricket Squads, 2014–15 Big Bash League season, Big Bash League Team Profiles , KFC Big Bash T20 League 2014 -15 Teams, Squads, Players list

Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad 2014-15 - KFC T20 Big Bash League - BBL 4

Hobart Hurricanes
Hobart looked set to back up their first-season finals berth with a repeat effort in season two, but a late-season collapse saw them miss the top four and subsequent finals series.

Things won’t get any easier in season three, with captain and Test batsman George Bailey being ruled out for the majority of the competition.

The Hurricanes will rely on the likes of Englishman Owais Shah, Travis Birt, Tim Paine and Ben Hilfenhaus to get them back into the finals contention in season three.

Hobart Hurricanes squad
George Bailey (c), Darren Sammy, Jake Reed, Alex Hales, Sam Rainbird, Travis Birt, Cameron Boyce, Dominic Michael, Jonathan Wells, Xavier Doherty, Timm Van Der Gugten, Ben Dunk, Joe Mennie, Ben Hilfenhaus, Tim Paine, Evan Gulbis.

More Links

Search Items:
Team Profile - Hobart Hurricanes - Big Bash League, Hobart Hurricanes - Big Bash League, Hobart Hurricanes Squad | Big Bash League, 2014/15 , KFC Big Bash T20 League 2014-15 Teams, Squads, Players list, Hobart Hurricanes Team Schedule & Fixtures for Big Bash League 

Melbourne Renegades Team Squad 2014-15 - KFC T20 Big Bash League - BBL 4

Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Renegades stormed through the group stage of the Big Bash League last season, winning seven of eight matches to rightly earn the tag of competition favourites.

Unfortunately for the Hurricanes, things fell apart when it mattered in the semi-finals and they were bounced out of the competition by Brisbane Heat.

Sri Lankan off-spin king Muttiah Muralitharan will lead the charge for the Renegades, alongside the likes of Aaron Finch, Alex Doolan and Peter Siddle.

Melbourne Renegades squad
Aaron Finch (c), Jesse Ryder, Matthew Wade, Callum Ferguson, Aaron O’Brien, Ben Rohrer, Nathan Rimmington, James Pattinson, Jayde Herrick, Fawad Ahmed, Alex Doolan, Peter Nevill, Peter Siddle, Tom Cooper.

More Links

Search Items:
Melbourne Renegades Squad | Big Bash League, 2014/15, Team Profile - Melbourne Renegades - Big Bash League, Melbourne Renegades - Big Bash League, Melbourne Renegades Team Squad, Players for Big Bash T20, KFC Big Bash T20 League 2014 -15 Teams, Squads, Players list, Melbourne Renegades Squad for T20 Big Bash League 2014-15